भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA



LGD Notification

Spelling Correction of Village

Published By

Proposed By

Name	Sunita Thakur	Name	Sunita Thakur
Designation	Project Manager	Designation	Project Manager
Mobile no.	9872866840	Mobile no.	9872866840
IP Address	117.210.207.42	IP Address	117.210.207.42
On date	13/05/2024	On date	13/05/2024

SPELLING CORRECTION VILLAGE DETAILS

S No.	District Code	District Name	New Correction District Name
1	40034	Bahmania (85)	Bahmnian (85)
2	40015	Bazidke Kalan (44)	Baid Ke Kalan (44)
3	40016	Bazidke Khurd (45)	Bazid Ke Khurd (45)
4	40014	Chuhanke Kalan (37)	Chuhan Ke Kalan (37)
5	40030	Gangohar (31)	Gangouhar (31)
6	40019	Gumti (16)	Gumti (18)
7	40028	Kalal Majra (81)	Kalalmajra (81)
8	40029	Kirpal Singhwala (82)	Kirpal Singh Wala (82)
9	40035	Kutba (1)	Kutwa (1)

S No.	District Code	District Name	New Correction District Name
10	40026	Mahal Kalan (34)	Mehal Kalan (34)
11	40031	Mahal Khurd (33)	Mehalkhurd (33)
12	40021	Manal (4)	Manal (10)
13	40033	Nihaluwala (84)	Nihaluwal (84)
14	40025	Sahore (425)	Sahaur (425)
15	40013	Sehjra (36)	Shejra (36)



Punjab Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY

Published by Authority

CHANDIGARH, FRIDAY, JANUARY 7, 2022 (PAUSA 17, 1943 SAKA)

GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE, REHABILITATION AND DISASTER MANAGEMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 7th January, 2022

No. 02/17/2021-RE-2(1)/429.-In exercise of the powers conferred by section 5 of the Punjab Land Revenue Act, 1887 (Act No. XVII of 1887) and section 5 of the Registration Act, 1908 (Central Act No. XVI of 1908), and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor of Punjab is pleased to alter the limits of Sub-District Barnala, to form a new Sub-District, to be known as Sub-Division, Mehal Kalan, District Barnala with its headquarters at Mehal Kalan, having its territorial jurisdiction in the areas as specified in the Table given below, on and with effect from the date of publication of this notification in the Official Gazette, namely:-

TABLE

S.No.	Name of Villages	Hadbast No.
1.	Mehal Kalan	34
2.	Hardaspura	2
3.	Lohgarh	4
4.	MehalKhurd	33
5.	Pandori	32
6.	Sahaur	425
7.	Khiali	424
8.	Shejra	36
9.	KalalMajra	81
10.	Kirpal Singh Wala	82
11.	Gangouhar	31
12.	Nihaluwal	84
13.	Bahmnian	85

PUNJAB GOVT. GAZ. (EXTRA), JANUARY 7, 2022 (PAUSA 17, 1943 SAKA)

	1	
14.	Kutwa	1
15.	Dhaner	28
16.	Moom	25
17.	Hamidi	20
18.	Gurm	21
19.	Gumti	18
20.	Bazid Ke Khurd	45
21.	Bazid Ke Kalan	44
22.	Chuhan Ke Kalan	
23.	Chhapa	3
24.	Kurar	8
25.	Manal	10
26.	Mangewal	9
27.	Thuliwal	19

VIJAY KUMAR JANJUA,

Special Chief Secretary-cum-Financial Commissioner Revenue, Rehabilitation and Disaster Management, Government of Punjab.

2485/1-2022/Pb. Govt. Press, S.A.S. Nagar

72