### भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA



# **LGD Notification**

### **Shift Village**

#### Published By Proposed By

Name PRAMODINI P MARALI
Designation SURVEY SUPERVISOR

Mobile no. 9986261658 IP Address 164.100.133.253

On date 06/05/2024

Name PRAMODINI P MARALI
Designation SURVEY SUPERVISOR

Mobile no. 9986261658 IP Address 164.100.133.253

On date 06/05/2024

Source District Yadgir

Source Subdistrict Gurumitkal

Target District Yadgir

Target Subdistrict Yadgir

Effective Date 06/05/2024

#### SHIFT VILLAGE LIST

Village Code	Village Name
621367	Rampur

RMI No. KARBIL/2001/47147





## කඵ්සේ ටෘසු ස්පුප්

ಬಾರ–IVA	ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು, ಶನಿವಾರ, ಜನವಲಿ ೨೭, ೨೦೧೮ (ಮಾಫ ೭, ಶಕ ವರ್ಷ ೧೯೩೯)	ನಂ. ೨೧೨
Part-IVA		No. 212

#### REVENUE SECRETARIAT

#### NOTIFICATION

#### RD 123 BHUDAPU 2017, Bengaluru, Dated: 27 -01-2018

Whereas, the draft Notification No. RD 123 BUDAPU 2017, Dated: 30.11.2017 regarding altering the limits of Gurmitkal and Konkal Circles of Yadgir Taluk of Yadgir District to constitute a new Taluk called as Gurmitakal Taluk was published as required by section 6 of the Karnataka Land Revenue Act, 1964 (Karnataka act No.12 of 1964) in the Karnataka Gazette No.2279 Part IV-A dated: 07.12.2017 inviting objections or suggestions from all the persons likely to be affected thereby within 30 days from the date of its publication in the Official Gazette.

And Whereas, the said Gazette was made available to the public on 07.12.2017.

And Whereas, objections and suggestions have been received and considered by the State Government;

Now, therefore, in exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (4) of section 4 of the Karnataka Land Revenue Act, 1964 (Karnataka act No.12 of 1964) the Government of Karnataka hereby makes the following notification, namely:

#### SCHEDULE-I

The Villages Specified in column (3) of the table below within the Circles specified in column (2) thereof shall be excluded from the limits of Gurmitkal, Balichakra, Konkal and Saidapur Circles of **Yadgir Taluk** within the Yadgir District and constitute a new Taluk within the circle specified in column (4) thereof called as **Gurmitakal Taluk** in Yadgir District.

TABLE

SI.No.	Name of Circle from which villages specified in column (3) are excluded	Name of village	Name of circle in which villages specified in column (3) are included
1	2	3	4
		1. Paspool	
		2. Magdampur	
		3. Yamphed	
		4. Subashnagar	_
		5. Tatalgera	
		6. Kandkur	
		7. Chintenpalli	
1.	Gurmitkal	8. Chapetla	Gurmitkal
		9. Himalpur	
		10. Indiranagar	
		11. Yadlapur	
		12. Kamalanagar	
		13. Gajarkot	
		14. Rampur (G)	
		15. Shivapur	

				1
		16. Devarhalli		
		17. Kakalvar	<u>'</u>	ŀ
		18, M.T. Palli		
		19. Siddapur (B)		
		20. Budur		
		21. Borabanda	7	
		22. Chanderki	1	
		23. Madepalli		
		24. Keshwar	-	
			-	
		25. Putpak		
		26. Jawarharnagar	_	
		27. Dantapur		
		28. Mallapur		
		29. Nazrapur	_	
		30. Gurumitkal	<u> </u>	
		31. Narayanpur		
		32. Ghanpur		
		33. Yelheri		
	•	34. Gopalapur		
		35. Madhawar		
		36. Gudalgunta		
2.	Balichakra	37. Sambar	•	
		38. Wanksambar	Konkal	
		39. Kalebelgunda	<del></del>	
		40. Kanekal		
		41. Totlur		
		42. Wadwat		
		43. Minaspur		٠ .
		44. Sultanpur D	_	
		45. Musalyapalli	<b>-</b> [	
	,	46. Siddapur (K)		
}		47. Devanahalli		
		48. Azalapur		
		49. Chaleri	-	ĺ
		50. Turkandoddi	_	İ
			$\dashv$	
		51. Jaigram	-	
		52. Sanklapur		-
		53. Gurnur	· ·	ļ
		54. Kuntimari		
		55. Edlur		
3,	Konkal	56. Yelsathi		
		57. Torentippa		
		58. Karengi		
	Į	59. Hulibetta D	_	
		60. Konkal		1
		61. Nawaburj	_	ļ
		62. Nandepalli		
		63. Nasalwai		
		64. Anpur		
		65. Narsapur		ļ
i		66. Chinakhar		ĺ
	·	67. Dharmapur		ļ
		68. Bettadahalli	$\neg$	
		69. Gunjunur		
4.	Saidanur			
4.	Saidapur	70. Badhepalli		

Remarks: Sl.No. 44 and 59 villages are treated deserted villages.

The new Taluk called **Gurmitkal** so constituted shall have boundaries as per specified below, namely:-

#### Boundaries of the new Taluk Gurmitkal

East: Boundary of Telangana State	North: Boundary of Sedam Taluk (Kalburgi District)
West: Boundary of Yadgir Taluk	South: Boundaries of Yadgir Taluk & Telangana State

#### SCHEDULE-II

After formation of new Taluk as specified in Scheduled- I, the remaining Circles specified in column (2) of the table below shall consist of Villages specified in column (3) thereof shall and continue to remain in **Yadgir Taluk** in Yadgir District

TABLE

	Name of Circle	Name of village
1	2	3
		1. Yadgir (B)
		2. Yadgir (K)
,	37 - 4	3. Dastrabad D
1.	Yadgir	4. Koilur
		5. Mustur
		6. Paglapur
		7. Mundergi
ļ		8. Ashoknagar
		9. Mailapur
Ì		10. Haligera
		11. R.Hosalli
		12. Warknahalli
		13. M.Hosalli
		14. Masaknhalli
		15. Tangundi
		16. Vishwaspur
1		17. Tumkur
4		18. Mudnal
		19. Bhimnagar
		20. Hedagimadra
		21. Bomshetihalli
i		22. Talak
}		23. Naganaikanhalli D
		24. Ramasamudra
		25. Arkera (K)
		26. Panchasheelanagar
		27. Saidapur
		28. Mungal
		29. Heggangera
İ		30. Kyathnal
		31. Kudlur
		32. Balched
i		33. Dadal
		34. Saurashtrahalli
		35. Anur (B)
		36. Anur (K)
		37. Chandapur
		38. Duppalli
2.	Saidapur	39. Belgunda
		40. Gondadgi
		41. Bhimanahalli
		42. Badiyal
		43. Kadechur
		44. Mavinhalli
		45. Bomraldoddi
	•	46. Shettihalli
ŀ		47. Rampur K
ļ		
		l 48. Kondapur
		48. Kondapur 49. Sangwar
		48. Kondapur 49. Sangwar 50. Gudur

		52. Hattikuni
		53. Yekkhalli D
		54. Samnapur
		55. Bagalmaddu D
***		56. Pattapur D
		57. Bachwar
		58. Yedhalli .
1	•	59. Bandhalli
		60. Chamanhalli
1		61. Katgishahapura
		62. Sutarhosalli
		63. Hongera
		64. Belgera
		65. Kurkumbal
		66. Ashinal
		67. Horencha
3.	Hattikuni	68. Alipur
		69. Venkateswarnagar
		70. Kanchgarhalli
		71. Wadnhalli
		72. Yargol
		73. Kasapanahalli
i I		74. Baswanthpur
		75. Balajinagara
		76. Khanahalli
		77. Arakera (B)
İ		78. Achola
		79. Siddarthanagar
		80. Motnahalli
		81. Chintkunta
		82. Kotgera
		83. K.Hosalli
4	Balichakra	84. Balichakra
T		85. Naglapur
		86. Kilenkera
		87. Goudgera
		88. Zinkera
1		89. Koulur
		90. Settikera
		91. Lingeri
		92. Malhar
		93. Sawoor
		94. Neelhalli
		27. NCCITICALII

Remarks: Sl.No. 3,23,53,55 & 56 villages are treated deserted villages

Boundaries of the remaining Yadgir Taluk

Danidaries of the	icinaming raugh raisar
East: Boundary of proposed Gurmitkal Taluk	North: Boundaries of Chittapur & Sedam Taluks
	(Kalburgi District)
West: Boundaries of Shahpur Taluk & proposed	South: Boundaries of Telengana State and Raichur
Wadagera Taluk	District

The above shall come into effect from the date of publication of this notification in the official Gazette.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka

#### Captain. Dr. K. Rajendra

Director, Cell for Creation of Revenue Villages and Ex-officio Deputy Secretary to Govt. Revenue Department