भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA



LGD Notification

Shift Village

Published By

NamePRAMODINI P MARALIDesignationSURVEY SUPERVISORMobile no.9986261658IP Address164.100.133.253On date06/05/2024

Proposed By

NI P MARALI	Name	PRAMODINI P MARALI
UPERVISOR	Designation	SURVEY SUPERVISOR
	Mobile no.	9986261658
.253	IP Address	164.100.133.253
	On date	06/05/2024

Yadgir

Yadgir

Yadgir

Gurumitkal

06/05/2024

Source District

Source Subdistrict

Target District

Target Subdistrict

Effective Date

SHIFT VILLAGE LIST

Village Code	Village Name
621257	Rampur(G)

adgre Nist RMI No. KARBIL/2001/47147 ಅಧಿಕೃತವಾಗಿ ಪ್ರಕಟಿಸಲಾದುದು කන්දේ රාසැ ස්පුප් ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು, ಶನಿವಾರ, ಜನವರಿ ೨೭, ೨೦೧೮ (ಮಾಫ ೭, ಶಕ ವರ್ಷ ೧೯೩೯) ನಂ. ೨೧೨ ಭಾರ–ಗ⁄A No. 212 Bengaluru, Saturday, January 27, 2018 (Magha 7, Shaka Varsha 1939) Part-IVA **REVENUE SECRETARIAT**

NOTIFICATION

RD 123 BHUDAPU 2017, Bengaluru, Dated: 27 -01-2018

Whereas, the draft Notification No. RD 123 BUDAPU 2017, Dated: 30.11.2017 regarding altering the limits of Gurmitkal and Konkal Circles of **Yadgir Taluk** of Yadgir District to constitute a new Taluk called as Gurmitakal Taluk was published as required by section 6 of the Karnataka Land Revenue Act, 1964 (Karnataka act No.12 of 1964) in the Karnataka Gazette No.2279 Part IV-A dated: 07.12.2017 inviting objections or suggestions from all the persons likely to be affected thereby within 30 days from the date of its publication in the Official Gazette.

And Whereas, the said Gazette was made available to the public on 07.12.2017.

And Whereas, objections and suggestions have been received and considered by the State Government;

Now, therefore, in exercise of the powers conferred by sub- section (4) of section 4 of the Karnataka Land Revenue Act, 1964 (Karnataka act No.12 of 1964) the Government of Karnataka hereby makes the following notification, namely:

SCHEDULE-I

The Villages Specified in column (3) of the table below within the Circles specified in column (2) thereof shall be excluded from the limits of Gurmitkal, Balichakra, Konkal and Saidapur Circles of **Yadgir Taluk** within the Yadgir District and constitute a new Taluk within the circle specified in column (4) thereof called as **Gurmitakal Taluk** in Yadgir District.

SI.No.	Name of Circle from which villages specified in column (3) are excluded	Name of village	Name of circle in which villages specified in column (3) are included
1	2	3	4
		1. Paspool 2. Magdampur	
		3. Yamphed	
		4. Subashnagar	
		5. Tatalgera	
		6. Kandkur	
		7. Chintenpalli	
1.	Gurmitkal	8. Chapetla	Gurmitkal
	9. Himalpur	_	
	10. Indiranagar	_	
	11. Yadlapur		
		12. Kamalanagar	
		13. Gajarkot	_
		14. Rampur (G)	
		15. Shivapur	

TABLE

		16. Devarhalli	<u> </u>
		17. Kakalvar	
		18. M.T. Palli	
		19. Siddapur (B)	
		20. Budur	
		21. Borabanda	
	• .	22. Chanderki	
		23. Madepalli	
		24. Keshwar	
		25. Putpak	
		26. Jawarharnagar	
		27. Dantapur	
		28. Mallapur	
		29. Nazrapur	
		30. Gurumitkal	
		31. Narayanpur	
		32. Ghanpur	
		33. Yelheri	
		34. Gopalapur	
		35. Madhawar	
		36. Gudalgunta	
2.	Balichakra	37. Sambar	
2.	Dalicitatia	38. Wanksambar	Konkal
		39. Kalebelgunda	
		40. Kanekal	
		41. Totlur	
		42. Wadwat	
		43. Minaspur	
		44. Sultanpur D	
		45. Musalyapalli	
		46. Siddapur (K)	
]	47. Devanahalli	
	·	48. Azalapur	
		49. Chaleri	
		50. Turkandoddi	
		51. Jaigram	
		52. Sanklapur	
		53. Gurnur	
		54. Kuntimari	
		55. Edlur	
0	Karalral	56. Yelsathi	
3.	Konkal		
		57. Torentippa	
		58. Karengi	
		59. Hulibetta D	
		60. Konkal	
		61. Nawaburj	
		62. Nandepalli	
1		63. Nasalwai	
		64. Anpur	
		65. Narsapur	
		66. Chinakhar	
		67. Dharmapur	
		68. Bettadahalli	
		69. Gunjunur	
4.	Caidamur	70. Badhepalli	
L <u></u> 4.	Saidapur	/ / 0. Daunepan	

Remarks: Sl.No. 44 and 59 villages are treated deserted villages. The new Taluk called **Gurmitkal** so constituted shall have boundaries as per specified below, namely:-

2

3

Boundaries of the new Taluk Gurmitkal

East: Boundary of Telangana State	North: Boundary of Sedam Taluk (Kalburgi District)
West : Boundary of Yadgir Taluk	South: Boundaries of Yadgir Taluk & Telangana State

SCHEDULE-II

After formation of new Taluk as specified in Scheduled- I, the remaining Circles specified in column (2) of the table below shall consist of Villages specified in column (3) thereof shall and continue to remain in Yadgir Taluk in Yadgir District

	TA	BLE
Sl.No	Name of Circle	Name of village
1	2	3
L		1. Yadgir (B)
		2. Yadgir (K)
		3. Dastrabad D
1.	Yadgir	4. Koilur
		5. Mustur
		6. Paglapur
		7. Mundergi
		8. Ashoknagar
		9. Mailapur
		10. Haligera
		11. R.Hosalli
		12. Warknahalli
		13. M.Hosalli
		14. Masaknhalli
		15. Tangundi
		16. Vishwaspur
		17. Tumkur
		18. Mudnal
		19. Bhimnagar
		20. Hedagimadra
		21. Bomshetihalli
		22. Talak
		23. Naganaikanhalli D
		24. Ramasamudra
		25. Arkera (K)
		26. Panchasheelanagar
		27. Saidapur
		28. Mungal
		29. Heggangera
		30. Kyathnal
		31. Kudlur
		32. Balched
		33. Dadal
		34. Saurashtrahalli
		35. Anur (B)
		36. Anur (K) 37. Chandapur
		38. Duppalli
0	Coidenam	39. Belgunda
2.	Saidapur	40. Gondadgi
		40. Gondaugi 41. Bhimanahalli
		42. Badiyal
		43. Kadechur
		44. Mavinhalli
		45. Bomraldoddi
		46. Shettihalli
		40. Shettilani 47. Rampur K
		48. Kondapur
		49. Sangwar
		50. Gudur
		51. Rachanhalli
		JI. Rachannan

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		
		52. Hattikuni
		53. Yekkhalli D
		54. Samnapur
		55. Bagalmaddu D
		56. Pattapur D
		57. Bachwar
		58. Yedhalli .
		59. Bandhalli
		60. Chamanhalli
		61. Katgishahapura
		62. Sutarhosalli
		63. Hongera
		64. Belgera
		65. Kurkumbal
	66. Ashinal	
		67. Horencha
3.	Hattikuni	68. Alipur
		69. Venkateswarnagar
		70. Kanchgarhalli
	71. Wadnhalli	
	72. Yargol	
		73. Kasapanahalli
		74. Baswanthpür
		75. Balajinagara
		76. Khanahalli
		77. Arakera (B)
		78. Achola
		79. Siddarthanagar
		80. Motnahalli
		81. Chintkunta
		82. Kotgera
		83. K.Hosalli
4	Balichakra	84. Balichakra
		85. Naglapur
		86. Kilenkera
		87. Goudgera
		88. Zinkera
		89. Koulur
		90. Settikera
		91. Lingeri
		92. Malhar
		93. Sawoor
		94. Neelhalli
Remarks: S	1.No. 3,23,53,55 & 56	5 villages are treated deserted villages
	Boundaries of the	remaining Yadgir Taluk

 East: Boundary of proposed Gurmitkal Taluk
 North: Boundaries of Chittapur & Sedam Taluks (Kalburgi District)

 West: Boundaries of Shahpur Taluk & proposed
 South : Boundaries of Telengana State and Raichur District

The above shall come into effect from the date of publication of this notification in the official Gazette.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka

Captain. Dr. K. Rajendra

Director, Cell for Creation of Revenue Villages and Ex-officio Deputy Secretary to Govt. Revenue Department